Contact Us

Brokerage

Gil Dailey

Gil Dailey
gdailey@ngkf.com

Jason Cameron

Jason Cameron
jcameron@ngkf.com

Dave Martel

Dave Martel
dmartel@ngkf.com

Building Management

Emily Batchelder
Vice President/General Manager/Partner

Brian Allyn
Property Manager
brian.allyn@cbre-ne.com

Margaret Annecchino
Tenant Coordinator
margaret.annecchino@cbre-ne.com

Engineering

Alex Sutelman
Chief Engineer
alex.sutelman@cbre-ne.com

Dan Pachucki
Assistant Chief Engineer
dan.pachucki@cbre-ne.com

Rick Collins
Lead Engineer

Steve Carterman
Maintenance Specialist

Jason Buckley
Building Engineer

Bobby Keaveny
Operating Engineer

Chris Callas
Building Engineer

Cleaning Management

Manny Coleta
Account Manager
ABM
manny.coleta@abm.com

Security Management

Jonathan Walton
Director of Safety and Security
Northeast Security
jwalton@nesecurity.com

Electrical

John Weeks
Account Manager
Gaston Electric

One Boston Place
Management Office
CBRE/New England
One Boston Place, Suite 2820
Boston, MA 02108
617.570.6400 (phone)
617.570.6464 (fax)