Contact Us

Brokerage

Chris Cuddy

Chris Cuddy
Executive Vice President/Partner
chris.cuddy@cbre-ne.com

Lauren Lipscomb

Lauren Lipscomb
Vice President
lauren.lipscomb@cbre-ne.com

Building Management

Emily Batchelder
Vice President/General Manager/Partner
emily.batchelder@cbre-ne.com

Caroline Murphy
Operations Manager
caroline.murphy@cbre-ne.com

Michael Noonan
Tenant Coordinator
michael.noonan@cbre-ne.com

Engineering

Alex Sutelman
Chief Engineer
alex.sutelman@cbre-ne.com

Dan Pachucki
Assistant Chief Engineer
dan.pachucki@cbre-ne.com

Rick Collins
Lead Engineer

Steve Carterman
Maintenance Specialist

Jason Buckley
Building Engineer

Bobby Keaveny
Operating Engineer

Anthony Cierri
Building Engineer

Cleaning Management

Frank Qualtieri
Account Manager
DTZ, a UGL Company
fqualtieri@onebostonplace.com

Frank Riggeur
Assistant Account Manager
DTZ, a UGL Company

Security Management

Daron Austin
Director of Safety and Security
Northeast Security
daustin@nesecurity.com

Electrical

John Weeks
Account Manager
Gaston Electric

One Boston Place
Management Office
CBRE/New England
One Boston Place, Suite 2820
Boston, MA 02108
617-570-6400 (phone)
617-570-6464 (fax)