Contact Us

Brokerage

Andy Hoar

Andy Hoar
andy.hoar@cbre-ne.com

  Lauren Lipscomb

Lauren Lipscomb
lauren.lipscomb@cbre-ne.com

     
Tim Lyne

Tim Lyne
tim.lyne@cbre-ne.com

  Kristen Blumetti

Kristen Blumetti
kristen.blumetti@cbre-ne.com

Building Management

Emily Batchelder
Vice President/General Manager/Partner
emily.batchelder@cbre-ne.com

Caroline Murphy
Operations Manager
caroline.murphy@cbre-ne.com

Michael Noonan
Tenant Coordinator
michael.noonan@cbre-ne.com

Engineering

Alex Sutelman
Chief Engineer
alex.sutelman@cbre-ne.com

Dan Pachucki
Assistant Chief Engineer
dan.pachucki@cbre-ne.com

Rick Collins
Lead Engineer

Steve Carterman
Maintenance Specialist

Jason Buckley
Building Engineer

Bobby Keaveny
Operating Engineer

Anthony Cierri
Building Engineer

Cleaning Management

Manny Coleta
Account Manager
ABM
manny.coleta@abm.com

Security Management

Jonathan Walton
Director of Safety and Security
Northeast Security
jwalton@nesecurity.com

Electrical

John Weeks
Account Manager
Gaston Electric

One Boston Place
Management Office
CBRE/New England
One Boston Place, Suite 2820
Boston, MA 02108
617.570.6400 (phone)
617.570.6464 (fax)