CONTACT US

BUILDING MANAGEMENT

One Boston Place – Management Office CBRE/New England
One Boston Place, Suite 2820, Boston, MA 02108
P: 617-570-6400  |  F: 617-570-6464

Emily Batchelder

Vice President/General Manager/Partner, CBRE
617-570-6400  |  emily.batchelder@cbre-ne.com

Brian Allyn

Property Manager, CBRE
617-570-6400  |  brian.allyn@cbre-ne.com

Mark Riley

Tenant Coordinator, CBRE
617-570-6400  |  mark.riley@cbre-ne.com

ENGINEERING TEAM 

Dan Pachucki

Chief Engineer, CBRE
dan.pachucki@cbre-ne.com

Chris Callas

Assistant Chief Engineer, CBRE
christopher.callas@cbre-ne.com 

LEASING TEAM 

Jason Cameron

Senior Managing Director, Newmark Knight Frank
617-863-8129  |  jcameron@ngkf.com

Gil Dailey

Executive Managing Director, Newmark Knight Frank
617-863-8551  |  gdailey@ngkf.com

Dave Martel

Executive Managing Director, Newmark Knight Frank
617-863-8525  |  dmartel@ngkf.com

CLEANING MANAGEMENT

Danny Vega 

Account Manager, UG2
dvega@ug-2.com

SECURITY MANAGEMENT 

Jonathan Walton

Director of Safety and Security, Northeast Security
jwalton@nesecurity.com

CONTACT US TODAY TO SCHEDULE A TOUR


ONE BOSTON PLACE
201 Washington Street

Boston, MA 02108
617-570-6400

 

 

 

Brought to you by